Maid 2 Shine Reviews

SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

Cleaning reviews from our happy customers! Contact us to get a quote for your cleaning needs

07/11/2019

Fantastic service! Easy to book and the job they did was amazing. My bathrooms look brand new!

Angie McKnight

30/09/2019

Really amazing, they are onto it! Best clean ever.

Grace Colarusso

15/09/2019

Maid 2 shine did a yard clean on my property ! Would definitely recommend ! Decent priced compared to others that I got quotes from, great job, and wonderful customer service ! Thank you 😊

Neryssa Brown

05/08/2019

amazing team couldn’t have been happier
I thought my house was pretty ok untill you guys came through and WOW!!

JoJo Vandewarp

07/06/2019

Maid 2 shine did a vacate clean on our house & it was amazing!! couldn’t recommend enough, fair price, great communication, reliable and the house was sparkling and perfect. Would def use again

Renee Catherine Kay

18/10/2018

professional, well priced, very helpful and friendly.

they did the vacate clean & carpets on my osprey villa and the person completing the exit inspection said it was one of the best cleans ever and the place smelled beautiful. very reassuring as i had placed all my trust in them as i had left town.

highly recommended!!

Samantha Fernandes

24/09/2018

“Great service every time, our house always look beautiful after they’ve been. Wonderful staff. Thank you!”

Melissa Hatwell

09/09/2017

Fantastic service! Used recently for our vacate clean, was very reassuring to leave our home in Maid 2 Shines hands! Very professional and highly recommend

Beth McCallum

07/09/2017

“Thank you so much! You did such an amazing job! Would very much recommend Maid2Shine for bond cleans. Such a thorough job! Top notch”

Rebecca Glendinning

05/09/2017

“Great service and very happy polite employees, we had a mattress cleaned and it came up a treat!! And cost far less than I would have thought, thanks guys!!”

Rob Wink

14/07/2017

“Thank you Maid 2 Shine! Service was exceptional and I can’t thank them enough!! Such an amazing professional team, highly recommend using them for all your cleaning needs”

Alizah Brierly

18/06/2017

“WOW!! On short notice Maid2Shine came to clean my house. I have NEVER been able to get my bathtub that clean! Amazing and professional service from the team who did an excellent job, thank you! Highly recommend.”

Mithi Demanda Gulugulu

29/05/2017

“The guys have just finished,and what a Fantastic job, they scrub my 40 year old Lino and it looks great, They gave my kitchen deep clean till it looks almost new,,and my under the sink cupboard was cleaned out and rearrange , I can find things again.. Thanks for the brilliant job, couldn’t be happier…”

Lesley Stobie

22/05/2017

“Four Stars”

Kelly Benham

12/05/2017

“Lisa and her cleaning team are fantastic. They do a thorough job at a reasonable price. Highly recommend”

Jodie Briggs

12/04/2017

“Had carpets cleaned and they have come up perfect – would def use again”

Jenna Elizabeth Martin